SEE WHAT OTHERS HAVE TO SAY ABOUT OUR WORK

Shiva Bhimreddy

Apr 27, 2022

Fiorella Montalva

Apr 27, 2022

Dwayne and Keyshawn worked diligently, and we’re polite. I requested them to come back tomorrow and unload my 2nd pod from zippy shell

Bill Locash

Apr 27, 2022

Excellent work moving my baby grand piano!! Was professional, careful and friendly! Would recommend their services to everyone!!

Gwen Weber

Apr 27, 2022

Bianca Lofton

Apr 27, 2022

Bridgett Thomas

Apr 27, 2022

I moved on July 1, which was a busy week. The movers, Fred was one of them, and I think the other man’s name was LaRue? They were fantastic and the move went smoothly. The price was good, and the move went slightly over estimated time. This was because I had more items than I had mentioned. Chandra and staff were very professional and slotted my move in on short notice.

I would use again.

Elaine Bowen

Apr 27, 2022

They were on time and very polite and professional. They unloaded our big truck carefully and fast. We were very happy with their service and highly recommend them.

Rokh Khat

Apr 27, 2022

Janessa Exkano

Apr 27, 2022

nasir m

Apr 27, 2022

Aaron and Salato were extremely helpful. They worked quickly and even helped me organize various boxes when it wasn’t their job. We will definitely recommend their services in the future because of how helpful they were.

Matthew Ryan

Apr 27, 2022

S. Ewasiuk

Apr 27, 2022

Everett Gause Jr.

Apr 27, 2022

The team moved some furniture down from the second floor and loaded a rental truck for an interstate move. The team was knowledgeable, professional and very efficient. The truck was loaded well; nothing shifted, and the entire contents arrived safely. I would definitely use this service again.

Mary Prchal

Apr 27, 2022

This my second time using JC Movers & Lumper Service., Inc. Each time, the company has been accommodating to my needs. They are hard-working and timely. I will use them again. Aaron and Fred were the movers this time. They were great.

Dr. Sharon Lee Graham Productions

Apr 27, 2022

Dillon Sandberg

Apr 27, 2022

The team that came to help us was very good. thank you

dhiren sanghani

Apr 27, 2022

Labrou and Lamar were amazing! So nice and helpful! Would have them help me on my next move! Thanks guys!

maria gjokaj

Apr 27, 2022

I’m a multi-store manager in the DeKalb County area for a self storage corporation. I see a lot of moving companies on a regular basis, including this company a couple of times at one of my stores. I highly recommend consumers to consider JC Movers for all of your moving needs. Five stars.

Chris Cole

Apr 27, 2022

I must say I was in a real pickle. I reached out to another moving company after 2pm for and items that needed to be picked up by 5pm and they were unable to meet my request and referred me to JC movers. My experience was as good as it gets! I mean from customer service on the phone to delivery. I called a few times because my items were being picked up by the company on my behalf and the store was an hour away from my house. I was executing this from work, so imagine how nervous and concerned I was. Every time I called I was treated as if I was a new customer with kindness and patience. I was so impressed. Staff gave me assurances by reaching out to their delivery team why I was on the phone without me asking inquiring about their ETA on my behalf. This relieved major stress. I was told the item was quite heavy and although it was a struggle I was told the movers remained professional. I was so elated when I came home to see my steal of a deal purchase. I can’t thank JC movers enough for being available at the last hour in my time of need and making me feel like a valued customer!

With much appreciation and gratitude,

Consuello

Consuello Rudder

Apr 27, 2022

Kalyn Swingler

Apr 27, 2022

Commercial move; staff and vehicles arrived on time and began move without any need for major instructions.
Loading, travel and unload went according to plan. Employees were professional and hard working.
Would use and recommend again.
MF

Marty Freed

Apr 27, 2022

Moving with JC movers was a great experience! Once my movers arrived they were quick and efficient. They handled my property with care and were very careful handling my fragile items. Once they loaded the 20 foot Truck they were also great unloading my belongings specifically placing everything where it needed to go. If my box said Kitchen they put it in the kitchen, if it said bedroom they unloaded it there etc. On top of everything Lucile, Chandra, and her team were extremely friendly and easy to work with. Did I mention they quoted me lower than any other moving company in Chicago. I highly recommend doing all your moves with JC Movers! I know I will💪🏽! 10 out of 10 hands down!!!

Christian Reynoso

Apr 27, 2022

Famestar Marqueet

Apr 27, 2022

The movers Aaron, Mike, and Matt were extremely professional and quick. Although there was an issue with their truck that delayed my move, the movers were very accommodating to make the move as smooth as possible. However, I do wish there was better communication between the office staff and movers. When booking, I was told by the office staff that the movers will have bags to cover my mattress and box spring. That was not the case for my move and the guys were unaware of the promise provided by the office staff. Luckily for me, I had mattress bags of my own and was able to have the guys cover my mattress. Overall, I had a pleasant move and will book JC Movers in the future.

Tiffany Jackson

Apr 27, 2022

Donald Klika

Apr 27, 2022

Our moving team was awesome! They did our unload quickly, there was no damage, they were courteous, knowledgeable, friendly, and fast!

Sandra Dallas

Apr 27, 2022

We needed help moving a washer and dryer along with some furniture from the second floor of a townhome. Michael and his teammate were courteous, quick and professional! They call to give an estimated timeframe of arrival and again when they arrive.

Carolina Soria

Apr 27, 2022

Two JC Movers & Lumper Service lnc showed up during a very stressful time (Covid-19) to load a POD for my cross country move. Everything done professionally and safely. I had a lot of stuff and they were able to cram it all in one pod. I was a little surprised they did not bring a lot their own tape and more tools but other than that they were super and I would hire again! Highly recommend.

Wendy Young

Apr 27, 2022

The entire experience was great! Great communication from the office, the 3 movers that were helping us unload were super friendly and very careful with our belongings. Really great all around, thank you!

Mitch Hein

Apr 27, 2022

The guys came to move a pool table out of our basement. They were very diligent, professional and tidy. Also price was competitive and reasonable. Highly recommended.

David B

Apr 27, 2022

They were there when I really needed them. I would have moved to my apartment without their help. I helped me with a van where uhal gave me bull excuses.

SJ Rex

Apr 27, 2022

Very great service!! Extremely helpful!! If you want the best movers ask for Tauren, Willie, Fernando, and Dionte. You will be very happy as they are amazing. I moved from a two bedroom condo and when I tell you. I am thankful for the four gentlemen who helped make my move fast. I will definitely call them again in the future.

Temekia Allen

Apr 27, 2022

Called for lumper service today @ 0800 cst.. Booking and dispatch was very smooth. Team was onsite to unload at 0930 cst.. Also, they allow prepayment via CC and email receipts, etc..

Jeremiah Powers

Apr 27, 2022

Wow!!! Willie and Darryl are the best guys ever. Moving to FL from IL and we hired JC Movers based on reviews and they lived up to every 5 star review on here. They showed up on time, didn’t mind the dogs even when they were barking. They packed our trailer from front to back so tightly. It was unbelievable watching their method of stacking. Like Tetris, they got us done in 7 1/2 hours with no issues and they were extremely careful with every piece of furniture and boxes. Thier open and lively commentary during the day made us laugh and it was just the type of color that was needed for a long day of work. We were blessed to have them in our home and HIGHLY RECOMMEND them – seriously these guys are great!! Thank you once again from our family! You guys will be remembered forever 🤣

Pete Kovac

Apr 27, 2022

Great workers, fast movers, and great customer service. I didn’t have any problems with the two movers who helped me. They took great care of my furniture and made sure that it didn’t get damaged.

Christina Achille

Apr 27, 2022

Helped with an in-home move, a very heavy treadmill that needed to go upstairs. The movers were very courteous and professional. Got the move done cleanly and efficiently, and then assembled the treadmill with the rest of their minimum 2-hr hire period. I was very impressed and pleased, and I would happily recommend them as a very professional and reasonably priced outfit.

Patrick Macdonald

Apr 27, 2022

Good movers, fast and hard working 💪🏽

Yo S

Apr 27, 2022

These guys were on time, worked extra hard & helped us with our difficult move. Highly recommend.

Linda Connolly

Apr 27, 2022

Timely arrival, worked hard, and great attitudes … made my move as painless as it could be all at a fair price.

Sherolyn Hurst

Apr 27, 2022

Excellent service! More importantly the kindness and helpfullness of both of the gentleman was above and beyond! Extremely professional, I HIGHLY RECOMMEND this company!

Maryanne Young

Apr 27, 2022

What a great service. Lots of communication prior to the day of the move to confirm. Day of move was updated on status of arrival. The guys were quick and did a great job loading the truck. All arrived without incident. I would highly recommend them for a move.

Christine Johnson

Apr 27, 2022

Pleasant people to deal with and prompt service. Also, answered all questions and gave advice.

Alice Vida

Apr 27, 2022

We had the most amazing moving experience with JC Movers. The guys showed up on time and went to work. They were very strategic and handled all of our items with care. They set our expectations extremely high for all future moves. Thanks guys !!!

Atlanta Mom

Apr 27, 2022

Great workers professional well mannered they took excellent care of my belonging just a great crew

Barbara Mcbride

Apr 27, 2022

Moving crew was prompt, fast, and incredibly professional! They did a fantastic job and made sure that everything was taken care of.

Abby Kruse

Apr 27, 2022

Great experience. Excellent service and commitment to providing a smooth moving experience.

Emogene Warren

Apr 27, 2022

Jabari and his co-worker, sorry forgot his name, were very professional and courteous. Highly Recommend!!!

Richard Perkins

Apr 27, 2022

The General

Apr 27, 2022

Kim Taylor

Apr 27, 2022

With same day notice, the crew at JC Lumpers moved my heavy office furniture without a scratch from Highland Park to Plainfield for the price quoted. Thank you JC!! Great job. I will use you again and recommend you as well.

Ben Kuhajda

Apr 27, 2022

I have been using JC Movers for several months now and I can’t praise them enough. They have provided professional, exemplary service each and every time I have used them and I couldn’t ask for nicer people.

Patrick Hicks

Apr 27, 2022

Dorothy Thomas

Apr 27, 2022

I had JC Movers help my father with his move. He needed help with loading up some moving pods, and he told me that JC Movers did great job and he was happy with their work and had a good experience with them.
I would definitely recommend them again when needed

Rob Rob

Apr 27, 2022

Klabe, Kendrell and Dewayne made quick work of moving very heavy, large pieces of furniture that included a piano from a second floor apartment. They had to go down a twisty flight of stairs. They worked carefully and efficiently and the whole process went much more easily than I anticipated. They were also very patient. Thanks, guys.

Barb K

Apr 27, 2022

I found myself in a situation where I was trying to get here through a snow storm, highway closures, and wasn’t sure if I’d be able to make my scheduled appointment. They were willing to work w/ me & bounce around my day until I KNEW I was in town to end up keeping my original move time. Then they were AMAZING getting the rest of the truck unloaded & the items I needed set-up all set in the time I was hoping for.
Highly recommend & will use them again!

Bridget Amsden

Apr 27, 2022

Carolyn O'Neill

Apr 27, 2022

Great experience from start to finish. Super easy to get a quote and book on short notice and Clay and his team were consummate professionals. They phoned in advance of their arrival, worked quickly and carefully, wrapping and securing everything. I highly recommend them should you need movers.

Lori Motyka

Apr 27, 2022

Awesome Customer service! Love this company!

Clothing Boutique (SUIT PLUS MORE)

Apr 27, 2022

Hxney

Apr 27, 2022

Kendall Mason

Apr 27, 2022

I was very pleased with their service. I hired three movers who were all very motivated and paid special attention in caring for my items while working in a fast pace to get the most done in the allotted time. Very professional, I would definitely recommend for anybody in need and I would definitely use them again if the situation called for me to.

Lucas Wilkerson

Apr 27, 2022

I was very satisfied with the work my guys put in. My couch was not easy to move but they didn’t stop trying!
Upon arrival at my new place the freight elevator was broken and they had to send everything up on the commuter elevator! However My couch would not fit. They came back the next day, unfortunately could not get it up due to the fact that my couch was just too big! They definitely didn’t give up though! Did everything i asked even if they already knew it wouldn’t work!
Thank you JC Movers for helping my move even though it wasn’t the easiest!

Haley Edwards

Apr 27, 2022

Jim Vetrone

Apr 27, 2022

The movers were incredibly professional, courteous, pleasant and very helpful! I would use them again in a heartbeat and would absolutely recmmend them to anyone!!

Francesca Roth

Apr 27, 2022

Dean Blackburn

Apr 27, 2022

No complaints

Chaun Ferguson

Apr 27, 2022

Antione Pettaway

Apr 27, 2022

I went with them because they were the cheapest. I was not expecting the level of care for both my things and my self. I saw that other people wrote about how they were slow and to be fair they didn’t move things quickly but they were very careful with everything. I would rather have careful movers over fast movers any day. The main reason that it took as long as it did was because they really took their time to wrap things before they put them in the truck then they would wrap them in the truck as well.
They were absolutely fantastic with them you get more than you pay for!

Nicole De Nicolo

Apr 27, 2022

They did an excellent job loading up my storage trailer. Wrapped my furniture individually and then secured my items in segments. Very careful with my boxes. Completely professional job top to bottom.

Jennifer Billingsley

Apr 27, 2022

We had a major relocation project and JC Movers & Lumper Service Inc. did a fantastic job!!

Their prices are incredibly reasonable and didn’t include extras (Fuel Surcharge, Charge Per Dolly, Moving Blankets, etc.) that were included on the quotes from other movers.

The movers were motivated and completed the project quickly and efficiently.

Their entire staff is extremely professional, kind, and respectful! They are experts in the field and I highly recommend their services!

April Rodriguez

Apr 27, 2022

Called in advance and arrived on time, friendly, worked efficiently and advised of any issues.

Ashleigh Smith

Apr 27, 2022

The crew arrived on time, did an excellent job of packing/cushioning furniture and glass items. The 26-foot U-Haul truck rode hard and found every bump in the road (the truck was brand new…that won’t happen again). It’s a truck. Arrived at destination about 170 miles away and found the crew packed so well, there were no issues with any of the furniture, including the glass items.

Clifford Lutton

Apr 27, 2022

Already recommended JC Movers & Lumper Service to friends

Denis Burk

Apr 27, 2022

Antione and Darryl did a terrific job of moving everything for my brother in Libertyville. They arrived on time and worked fast and efficiently. He and I couldn’t be happier with the service provided! We will use their services again in the future.

Alice Stevenson

Apr 27, 2022

From the people running the office to the movers who showed up to help load our moving truck, their service was excellent. We hired JC Movers to unload and reload our moving truck with short notice, and they were courteous, arrived on time, and they had such great personalities that they helped make a stressful job fly by. We’re so thankful for their help and highly recommend this company.

Toni McLellan

Apr 27, 2022

3 guys, 1 hour, we hired them to move larger heavy furniture up to the 2nd floor. They got the job done!

Elizabeth Holis

Apr 27, 2022

What a pleasant experience. Great customer service, a really efficient team who worked very hard to complete the job in half the time, and great attention to detail to insure my belongings were well cared for. I can’t say enough! Would recommend this group to anyone. Price very affordable as well.

Isie Barclay

Apr 27, 2022

These were the most professional and friendly guys. They worked at really great pace. Can’t say enough good things about them. They were funny as hell too. Best moving experience ever.

Mary Opalk

Apr 27, 2022

These guys are VERY PROFESSIONAL. They were really nice, efficient and fast!! Not to mention their rates are VERY REASONABLE!!!! You will not be disappointed!!!!

Deidre Livingston

Apr 27, 2022

I found JC Movers to be very professional and extremely cost-effective. From the very beginning when Chandra the owner took time to explain the process and help me understand the different cost options. They were very attentive with follow-up calls and reminders for certain key things that needed to be done as the move became closer. The day of the move their team operated very effectively and efficiently. Victor the team leader was exceptional in planning carefully how the truck would be filled. Dominic and Aaron were the rest of the team and where they operated very fast but carefully. If there was a title of a puzzle Grand Master I would recommend Victor because of the way he packed the truck and the storage area where we moved our belongings and furniture. We will be moving this into our new home in three weeks and JC movers will be doing that also. I will recommend JC movers without hesitation

Ray Stuchly

Apr 27, 2022

This was the second time I used their services and would highly recommend this company. Personnel was polite and did exactly as instructed, handled merchandise with great care. I used four guys for this project, they were on site on time and was very pleased with all.

Mike Spence

Apr 27, 2022

We moved with Zippy Shell from Pennsylvania to Chicago and they subcontracted JC Movers. The guys handled our stuff with care and were quick, efficient, and professional. They took a lot of pride in their work and it was evident in how they treated our belongings. We will be using them again if we need to move locally.

Maureen Heurich

Apr 27, 2022

They were very fast and efficient! Will definitely use them again!

fortnite funny

Apr 27, 2022

We had a great experience with this company. Full communication trough out the whole operation and a decent price paid as well. Thank you for your service.

InterTransport Group

Apr 27, 2022

JC Movers were very professional, on time and the customer service was outstanding. Hiring a moving company for the first time I had tons of questions, their patience with me was truly impressive. I highly recommend them.

Daniella Coffey

Apr 27, 2022

We can’t thank you enough for the great job your entire team did for us! The guys were professional, courteous & most importantly on time! Keep up the great work & wish you much success!

Maria Weingart

Apr 27, 2022

I got to these movers through Pack & Load Services which was recommended through PODS. They outsourced to JC Movers locally. Charles and Darryl were extremely professional, got me moved in fairly quickly (I have stairs and heavy furniture!), and did a great job. I would recommend them for anyone looking for movers.

Jaime Zazove

Apr 27, 2022

The movers were friendly and extremely helpful.

Geneva Menasha

Apr 27, 2022

Best movers!! They were so careful with my furniture!! Very pleasant both of them. Kept me smile and laughing. And the price was in my budget and trust me I was on a very Limited funds for moving!! Thank you guys for making my moving day a smile!! I highly recommend FC MOVERS!!

Carmen Rosado

Apr 27, 2022

Excellent and professional. My best experience with movers.

Michael Brown

Apr 27, 2022

Georgiy Mazin

Apr 27, 2022

Diane Davis

Apr 27, 2022

They were very professional. Moved quickly and worked around our family.

Jodi Avila

Apr 27, 2022

These guys were great. Dwayne and Curtis were hustling and getting things done. They even moved my piano. Very pleasant and professional. Even after they were done Curtis helped my wife move a desk from her car into our new place. Make sure y’all give these guys Gatorade or water. Ask for Dwayne and Curtis. Thanks guys! Mike P

Mike Perez

Apr 27, 2022

I was able to book movers on Friday afternoon for a Monday afternoon move. The crew was professional and fast. They asked where things should be placed and got it done with no issues. I appreciate the quality of their work and how they communicated.

Kevin Wilson

Apr 27, 2022

Did a great job was careful and protect my merchandise and work professionally. Thank You👍

Kathleen Buckner

Apr 27, 2022

Vonkeita Rucker

Apr 27, 2022

Our team was just great! On time, super kind and friendly, and worked so quickly to complete our move. Thanks guys!!

Holly E

Apr 27, 2022

Eric Balamucki

Apr 27, 2022

Margaret Watts

Apr 27, 2022

Everything was moved and they were very careful, especially considering a narrow passage between the refrigerator and oven.

Ashley Carlson

Apr 27, 2022

The crew way very professional, friendly and efficient. Highly recommend.

Tim Rakowiecki

Apr 27, 2022

Kenneth Coats

Apr 27, 2022

I called many companies before finding this one. Office staff was great, moving crew did a great job on a difficult move. It was refreshing to have a person answer the phone and a crew that showed up.

Laura Rothaupt

Apr 27, 2022

The gentleman were on time and very professional. They went above and beyond to make sure our family could have all of our furniture the day we closed on our home. They worked with our schedule even though it required them to arrive much later than they usually work. I highly recommend this company.

Felicia Holmes

Apr 27, 2022

The two men was very nice and got right to business with moving my items. They stacked my items very professional.. thank you again

Carla Johnson

Apr 27, 2022

Jerry and Kevin were great, extremely professional, worked great as a team! Would highly recommend.

Wesley Williams

Apr 27, 2022

I was supposed to move on February 1, 2021 I went with a company called Fox Movers and they never showed up and the office stop responding at 3pm and they close at 5pm my appointment was 12-2pm so I called the next morning and the lady said she’ll “try to accommodate me” Instead I reached out J.C. Movers and explain my situation bc I’m also 9months pregnant and Lucia was able to get me an appointment for the same day! The movers came and were so professional and moved everything I had no complaints and did it quickly. Best customer service I’ve received in a while I’m so thankful for them and will definitely be using their service again.

Candalaya Webster

Apr 27, 2022

We had a great experience with JC Movers! They were positive and hard working during our whole moving experience. The truck was packed with precision and perfection. We had a great process going to get in on time because our new home didn’t allow us to move past a certain time. I highly recommend hiring them for your next move!

Erin Hall

Apr 27, 2022

Shannon Brown

Apr 27, 2022

It was very quick, powerful, and friendly service. It was done even shorter time than I supposed.

Sid Tono

Apr 27, 2022

Dwayne and Daryl were great from beginning to end. JC Movers was very communicative from the moment I booked and the movers were also on the day of the move. They were safe, quick and very nice. Would definitely book them again if I ever need any moving services. Highly recommend!

samycia lewis

Apr 27, 2022

Darryl Binion

Apr 27, 2022

The crew from JC Movers – Matt, Steve and Gage – moved us into our new home. They were professional, timely, helpful, careful and accommodating. They also worked in a precise and timely manner. I highly recommend this company!

Kerry S.

Apr 28, 2022

Great service. They were very quick while managing all of our stuff with care. Highly impressed and would recommend!

Ashley W.

Apr 28, 2022

The guys were professional and went above and beyond,  especially the crew lead. As a matter of fact, I had them do my second move the second week. I recommend them for any personal move and profeasionals who can maximizing your space in your POD.

Lorraine S.

Apr 28, 2022

Very professional and did a wonderful job removing the furniture from the apartment.  They set the furniture up for me as well  I would use them again   Also they arrived on time and worked swiftly.  The two movers worked well and together as a team   I would use JC Movers again.

Beverly M.

Apr 28, 2022

Jerry D and LaMar were great – very professional and efficient. Delightful to work with and helped a ton with some space issues!

Jillian G.

Apr 28, 2022

I had a good time experience with JC movers  I booked 2 men for 3 hours and they called me and said they can be there 30 minutes before scheduled time if I would like for them to come early or just keep the original time. I was good with 30 minutes early.  We had moved slot of boxes ourselves prior an…

Vicky K.

Apr 28, 2022

JC Movers staff Darryl and Labron did an excellent job packing our furnishings and loading them into the Pods container. They worked efficiently and did trouble shooting for an unexpected issue we encountered. They were professional and friendly.

Margarete R.

Apr 28, 2022

Shandra rocks. Great personality and compassionate during a stress-filled time. The team loaded the containers with great precision so every nook and cranny was filled with my treasures and belongings. Like a game of Jenga, we unloaded with ease. Thanks JC Movers.

(Why 4 and not 5? They did not use thei…

Jamie N.

Apr 28, 2022

You will NOT go wrong to hire moving help from this company.  Their slogan ‘moving lives and protecting memories’ is right on.  We helped our daughter move from a 3rd floor apt in April and called for help at the last minute.  We were assured by the CEO Chandra that the two men who were c…

Nancy C.

Apr 28, 2022

Hired this company and found them to be in expensive, reliable and professional. Showed up on time and they were flexible with me when I had to change times. Recommended them to a friend and she also had the same experience. I’d use their services again.

1 1.

Apr 28, 2022

The guys at JC Movers did a great job helping me move some items from my basement to a storage facility.  The moving team was on time and were courteous.  The items were heavy and the guys seemed very experienced handling such heavy loads.  The price was fair compared to the other moving companies I …

Jarett B.

Apr 28, 2022

We had a wonderful experience with JC Movers. I called them less than one week before we needed their services and asked if we could use them for a move on Thanksgiving Day. I know!! We are evil people. But, guess what they said, ‘we’ll make it work!’ My husband and I are so thankful for their help in getting us moved i…

Rachel N.

Apr 28, 2022

Great moving company. They were on time, did what they said they would do, and everything was moved without any breakage. I would use them again.

Laurie L.

Apr 28, 2022

Used them for a move in early September and they did great. I was moving cross country, we drove the truck and just needed the uhaul unloaded.  The day before, one of the movers got in touch with me, asking about how much stuff that needed to be unloaded, biggest piece, etc. I was honest with him, we had a 16 foot t…

Kat ..

Apr 28, 2022

Three guys, lead by Xavier, loaded all my worldly possessions, (including a piano and an upright bass), on a 26 foot truck yesterday.  They were professional, courteous, and resourceful.  I would highly recommend them!

Deborah K.

Apr 28, 2022

I thought these guys were great.  I initially had Antoine and Vic come out and load a piano and sofa.  They were pretty late showing up ( 4 stars instead of 5) but once they showed up, they moved my heavy and bulky items and took good care to wrap everything and get it protected.  Once I saw them mov…

Roger T.

Apr 28, 2022

One problem was that the movers arrived 30 minutes late; but with that said, they got the move done in less time than expected, were very lively and provided thorough explanation of every part of the process. I will absolutely be using again. Thanks!

L M.

Apr 28, 2022

The two guys (can’t remember their names) that came to my place to load up my things one evening and then unload them the next were excellent.  Extremely nice.  Very careful with the large items and walls.  Only criticism would be for them to have blue shoe protectors when moving things so the floors and car…

Chris F.

Apr 28, 2022

From my first emails until the job was complete, I was very satisfied.  I was referred over by another company  to have 2 men load/unload our trailor.  Both days the men showed up right on time.  All of them were friendly and quick.   Our couch had to be hoisted over a tall balcony, they covered it…

Carlee B.

Apr 28, 2022

Great service at a reasonable price.  Two very pleasant young men arrived on time and moved everything around our home we asked them to.  They were careful to insure that no damage was done to the furniture the interior walls.

I would certainly use this company again, and would recommend them to anyon…

Gary F.

Apr 28, 2022

JC Movers were contracted by myself for a corporate move in 2012.   The moving crew showed up to the site on time, were very professional, and most of all helpful and within the budgetary guidelines.

Once instructions were given to the team-leader…the crew went to work and executed our move in a very ti…

Star L.

Apr 28, 2022

I recently used J. C. Movers & Lumper Services to unload a moving truck after a 14 hour drive.  Everett was very accommodating when I pushed the time back by 2 hours on the day of the move and he also sent additional help with short notice at my request.  The movers were fast and very careful with…

Amy M.

Apr 28, 2022

Everett from J.C. Movers helped me out tremendously recently when I needed junk removed from a crawl space in our basement. He came on short notice, worked quickly, and the prices were quite reasonable.

I would highly recommend contacting Everett for future moving or cleaning work that I needed done. Hi…

Jason Z.

Apr 28, 2022

We had been looking for an inexpensive alternative to the standard full service moving company, as we had the additional complication of having goods in storage for 4 months between move out and move in, and didn’t want to move things twice, into and out of a storage facility. I was successful in finding a trailer firm that would rent the trailers to us for a number of months, and store them in their facility. But I needed labor. Via Angie’s List, I contacted this firm. Very professional and flexible. And good labor rates. For a 4500 sq ft house, they sent out a 4-man crew. consisting of Antoine, Victor, Cory, and Robi. T hey were GREAT!. Good work ethic. Good sense of humor. Patient. Kept on moving. Only took a 30-minute lunch. Were very careful with everything. Wrapped all furniture carefully, especially glass tables and mirrors. Watching them load was like watching a 3-D Tetris game played by masters. The packed that truck tight, with no movement or shaking that could break anything. Heavy stuff low… light stuff high, boxes fitting together like a Jenga puzzle. I had originally planned on 2 x 45;’semis to store our stuff while the house sold, but because of their highly efficient loading, I was able to get away with just one! This was 1 and a half day project. 12 hours the first day, and 3-4 hours the next. The only ‘complaint’, if it could really be called that, is that the supplies were priced a just little high. You might want to shop for your own furniture blankets and tape. I will definitely use them again, for the final move out and the move in, especially if I’m lucky enough to get the same crew.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They loaded a 45′ semi-trailer with household goods from my 4500 sq ft house.

CATEGORY Moving Companies

Patrick L.

May 1, 2022

Initally I hired 3 men for 3 hours. I did a bad job of estimating how long it would take. It took 3 men less than one hour to move it all out. They were punctual, professional and did a great job. We were very pleased, however, I still had to pay for 3 men for 3 hours. I called the company and asked to have my request changed to 2 men for 2 hours and have the day changed to a Sunday because the flooring work was completed a full day earlier than planned. I was told by Chandra that someone else would need to call me back to discuss and that person did not call me back. When I called again, I was told by Chandra that they wanted their men to be home with their families on Sunday. I would have gladly paid extra for them to do it on Sunday because I was staying in a motel. The men that came on Monday, were pleasant, efficient and professional and it took them exactly 2 hours to complete the job. They were very cautious not to scratch the refinished floor. While I would have very much appreciated having the men come on Sunday, I have no real complaints with their work.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
We were having the hardwood floors refinished on our entire first floor. They moved all of our furniture and boxes to the garage and three days later moved it all back into the house.

CATEGORY Moving Companies

Diana S.

May 1, 2022

The team was great – professional and fast! Took great care with some really heavy items (gun safe, dressers, cast iron tub).

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Move us locally – heavy items only.

CATEGORY Moving Companies

Bobbi C.

May 1, 2022

J.C. Movers made themselves available to us despite calling them with fairly late notice. They offered a great price and sent two movers to move 7-9 heavy items from our 2nd floor apartment to our new home. The workers showed up an hour late, although they did call in the morning letting us know that their first job ran later than anticipated. No problem there. The major issue came when they arrived and asked me, ‘Where’s your truck?’ Maybe this was my mistake for not knowing this, but I felt it should have been explained to me on the phone that this is moving service only and they do not provide trucks. Luckily, the company was able to book a last minute U-Haul for me to use. This cost me an extra $50, but I can’t complain because they were still a few hundred dollars cheaper than what other moving companies quoted. They also agreed to knock off $20 due to the confusion. The two gentlemen who moved the items were hard-working and professional. Bottom line, if you use J.C. Movers for your move, you can expect quality work done by hardworking individuals at a very reasonable price. Just know up front that you will have to provide your own moving truck.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Moved 7-9 heavy items.

CATEGORY Moving Companies

TRAVIS P.

May 1, 2022

It went great. I purchased a 2 hour package. They had the start time wrong by an hour from what was confirmed but that was not an issue for me fortunately. After that, both gentlemen where excellent, very polite, professional and worked quickly. I had things ready to make sure we can get it all done and they moved some very heavy and fragile items successfully. I am very happy with the work and will be purchasing another one after our remodeling is done.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
The did a great job moving furniture in my house due to come work being done.

CATEGORY Moving Companies

Jay O.

May 1, 2022

JC Movers were the best and most professional moving services I’ve ever used. They were extremely flexible with me. I had originally booked 3 movers for 3 hours but when PODS (who I have slightly less positive comments about) were unable to deliver both, I had to reschedule the movers to come twice. They revised my proposal to be 2 movers for 2 hours – once on the original date and then again on the new date that the second POD container would arrive. The guys showed up on time, giving me a call before they arrived. They were extremely hard working and had excellent customer service. The movers weren’t just a couple of guys who don’t care – they seemed to take pride in doing a good job and helping me as much as possible. They even moved things around in the home after they brought it in. They were absolutely wonderful. I would definitely use them again but hopefully I won’t move for a long time. I’ll recommend them to anyone though.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
JC Mover’s helped me unload two 17′ PODS containers into my new home.

CATEGORY Moving Companies

Kristian A.

May 1, 2022

Moving with JC movers was a great experience! Once my movers arrived they were quick and efficient. They handled my property with care and were very careful handling my fragile items. Once they loaded the 20 foot Truck they were also great unloading my belongings specifically placing everything where it needed to go. If my box said Kitchen they put it in the kitchen, if it said bedroom they unloaded it there etc. On top of everything Lucile, Chandra, and her team were extremely friendly and easy to work with. Did I mention they quoted me lower than any other moving company in Chicago. I highly recommend doing all your moves with JC Movers! I know I will????! 10 out of 10 hands down!!!

Christian R.

May 1, 2022

Fast, courteous, respectful, accommodating, would recommend and would use again; exceeded expectations.

Recent Move

May 1, 2022

Extremely pleased. The team showed up on time with short notice in horrible weather. Jabari and Labrou were great. They got my huge and heavy wall unit into my truck and into storage unit with no issues. Highly recommend them!

Richard K.

May 1, 2022

J.C. Movers are the best moving company I ever have. They works have very good customer service and made sure the customer was satisfied 🤗

Annette

May 1, 2022

The two man crew did an excellent job. They were very professional and courteous. They wrapped the furniture well and placed it in the truck in a way that it would not shift during movement. I will be using these services again and recommend them to others.

Beverly M.

May 1, 2022

Great service at a great price. The 2 man crew couldn’t be more efficient & courteous.

norman w

May 1, 2022

Jerry Michael and Kevin were very good hard workers and very polite.

Howard K.

May 1, 2022

This is the fourth time I’ve used JC Movers and will continue to be a loyal customer. Each of my four experiences has been great. The crew is on time, polite, respectful, they work hard, and they’re appreciative of the little things, (like giving them water bottles, a sandwich for lunch, and of course a nice tip at the end). They make an otherwise stressful task fun because they talk to you, share stories, and laughs.

Katherine F.

May 1, 2022

This is my 2nd ti.w usi.g **** movers a day they were great once again. Punctual super friendly, professional and efficient. Watching them load the truck was like watching a game of Tetris. I would hire them over and over.

Dena

May 1, 2022

Scheduling the move was very easy. The company owner, that I spoke with was pleasant and accommodating. The company was able to accommodate my need to move several household items including a sofa, chair and other items from one house to the other within 10 days of my request. The crew was amazing and amazingly friendly. They arrived and immediately got to work developing a strategy to move my items, an oddly shaped but nearly new and expensive sofa and other items from one home to another. They diligently wrapped the sofa, chair, lamp and table and proceeded to move them out of the first house and onto the truck. Upon arrival at the second house, they again developed a strategy to move the heaviest piece, the sofa, first. It was particularly difficult move as they had to take my items up a narrow staircase and hallway. They were able to get it done and within their estimated time window. Moving is always a difficult and trying experience so it is best to work with a friendly company and friendly movers. That is what I found with J.C. Movers & Lumpers Services

Darryl 65

May 1, 2022

Great experience!
Details: 1 bedroom home • Apartment • Less than 5 miles • Furniture assembly and disassembly • 1 – 10 boxes • Yes, the mover will move items up/down stairs • Yes, the mover will move items up/down stairs • Need some more information before hiring

Local Moving (under 50 miles)

Nicole M.

Apr 27, 2022

.
Details: 1-2 items • Other furniture items • Less than 5 miles • No, the mover has access to a passenger elevator • No, the mover has access to a passenger elevator

Furniture Moving and Heavy Lifting

Kristen M.

Apr 27, 2022

Details: 1 bedroom home • Two-story house • 31 – 50 miles • No boxes • Yes, the mover will move items up/down stairs • Yes, the mover will move items up/down stairs

Jeanie G.

Apr 27, 2022

Great folks. Responsive, reasonably priced, and professional.
Details: 1-2 items • Dining table • Other furniture items • Within the same building • Yes, the mover will move items up/down stairs • Yes, the mover will move items up/down stairs

Charles H.

Apr 27, 2022

The gentlemen were great. Very helpfully. Would use them again.
Details: Just a few things • Apartment • Less than 5 miles • No boxes • No, the mover has access to a passenger elevator • No, the mover has access to a passenger elevator

Lanita W.

Apr 27, 2022

The guys worked extremely hard, exceeding our expectations for the amount of work that was done in the time allotted. They were very careful with our belongings as they moved the furniture and boxes into our house. They were friendly and followed our directions well.

Mark S.

Apr 27, 2022

Very helpful, courteous, professional, efficient and made a very stressful day less stressful and relieved a lot of anxiety in moving out of state. I truly appreciated all of the cooperation and suggestions in getting the job done.

Emogene W.

Apr 27, 2022

I had an excellent experience working with Mike and Jabari . They were hard working, fast and efficient. I would hire them again without hesitation

Ed E.

Apr 27, 2022

They were great!
Details: Just a few things • One-story house • 5 – 10 miles • Furniture assembly and disassembly • 1 – 10 boxes • Yes, the mover will move items up/down stairs • Yes, the mover will move items up/down stairs

Nancy D.

Apr 27, 2022

I called them less than 24 hours in advance of my move, but the movers still arrived right on time and started without delay. They worked extremely hard and managed to get some large, very awkwardly shaped pieces of furniture down then back up stairs without any issues. The whole move was significantly less expensive than one of the ‘name brands’ in moving — would definitely recommend!…Read more
Details: Studio • Apartment • Less than 5 miles • 11 – 20 boxes • Yes, the mover will move items up/down stairs • Yes, the mover will move items up/down stairs

John H.

Apr 27, 2022

Pierre Michael and Trevor are truly my angels. I was so stranded and my first movers were horrible.
They re wrapped my furniture and went more that the extra mile for me
They made it all fit in the Pod when we were told it wouldn’t
They made my moving experience so wonderful after starting so terrible
Thank you all sooooo much. God Bless you all for your kindness
Robyn ‘granny’

Robyn B.

Apr 27, 2022

Details: Just a few things • Two-story house • 31 – 50 miles • No boxes • Yes, the mover will move items up/down stairs • No, the move is on the ground floor

Mike L.

Apr 27, 2022

Details: 1-2 items • Other furniture items • Within the same building • Yes, the mover will move items up/down stairs • Yes, the mover will move items up/down stairs

Ray D.

Apr 27, 2022

The men were just after nine, they called in ahead of arrival. They did a wonderful job, very professional and personable. No nicks, no scratches, no rips or gouges just very good work. Thank you all. No photos just smiles.
Details: 1-2 items • Sofa • Other furniture items • Within the same building • Yes, the mover will move items up/down stairs • Yes, the mover will move items up/down stairs

Wm. J.

Apr 27, 2022

All members of the crew were cordial, polite, professional, and hardworking. They were very responsive to my requests, even when I was being picky. The owner of the company is incredibly attentive to customer service. If you want efficient movers at a good value, I recommend this company.

Benny W.

Apr 27, 2022

Arrived later than expected but stayed until job was completed
Details: 3 bedroom home • Storage unit • 31 – 50 miles • Packing belongings into boxes • Furniture assembly and disassembly • 41 – 100 boxes • No, the move is on the ground floor • No, the move is on the ground floor • Need some more information before hiring

Cheryl L.

Apr 27, 2022

These three guys were the best! Professional, strong, cared for my belongings, and were so personable. I will ask for the same crew when I move into my new place. Great Service!
Details: 2 bedroom home • One-story house • Less than 5 miles • 11 – 20 boxes • No, the move is on the ground floor • No, the move is on the ground floor • Ready to hire the right mover

Patricia P.

Apr 27, 2022

Though it’s was moving one sofa from my place to my kids apartment.They where on time keep in contact before arriving. They were pleasant and got the job done in no time. I would recommend them for any size moving job. Save the hassle of getting a rental and friends to help. When you want the job done right and fast and save your back. Call J.C MOVERS.…Read more
Details: 1-2 items • Sofa • Less than 5 miles • No, the mover has access to a passenger elevator • No, the move is on the ground floor

Donna L.

Apr 27, 2022

Details: 3-5 items • Armchair / recliner • Sofa • Side table / lounge table • Bed frame • Within the same building • No, the mover has access to a passenger elevator • No, the mover has access to a passenger elevator

Idalia s.

Apr 27, 2022

Details: 1-2 items • Sofa • Within the same building • Yes, the mover will move items up/down stairs • Yes, the mover will move items up/down stairs

Chris J.

Apr 27, 2022

Details: 2 bedroom home • Two-story house • 11 – 20 miles • Furniture assembly and disassembly • 21 – 40 boxes • Yes, the mover will move items up/down stairs • Yes, the mover will move items up/down stairs • Conducting initial research

Jennifer J.

Apr 27, 2022

Clay and the other members of his crew were courteous, friendly, and professional. They quickly grasped how we needed our items sorted and helped us with the organization. And they worked quickly and efficiently. I highly recommend them.

Andrew F.

Apr 27, 2022

The guys were prompt, courteous, and carried a very heavy new vanity up 10 stairs like it was nothing. Put it exactly into place,made sure we were pleased with everything and were professional and friendly,
Details: 1-2 items • Other furniture items • Within the same building • Yes, the mover will move items up/down stairs • Yes, the mover will move items up/down stairs

Bill A.

Apr 27, 2022

Timely, professional and hot the job done with no hassle. Would hope them again ina heartbeat.
Details: Just a few things • Townhouse • 11 – 20 miles • No boxes • No, the move is on the ground floor • No, the move is on the ground floor • Need some more information before hiring

Sean F.

Apr 27, 2022

The movers were punctual, moved quickly, and were very professional.
Details: Just a few things • Other type of property • 11 – 20 miles • No boxes • No, the mover has access to a freight elevator • Yes, the mover will move items up/down stairs • Conducting initial research

Anna H.

Apr 27, 2022

Professional and on time. Would hire again
Details: 1-2 items • Mattress • Bed frame • Within the same building • Yes, the mover will move items up/down stairs • Yes, the mover will move items up/down stairs

Dulcy F.

Apr 28, 2022

Polite and punctual, would definitely use again

Dulcy F.

Apr 28, 2022

We had a stress free move thanks to them.
Details: 1 bedroom home • Apartment • 21 – 30 miles • Furniture assembly and disassembly • 11 – 20 boxes • No, the move is on the ground floor • No, the move is on the ground floor • Ready to hire the right mover

Nimmy P.

Apr 28, 2022

After a disappointing experience with a previous mover, I am pleased to state the experience with J C Movers was exceptional. My item was outside the metro Chicago area but the moving company agreed to my request. They were punctual, professional, and contacted me throughout the process. Highly recommend and would use again.…Read more
Details: 1-2 items • Other furniture items • 31 – 50 miles • No, the move is on the ground floor • No, the move is on the ground floor

Gayle T.

Apr 28, 2022

I needed a mover to move my daughter from a rented room in a house to another rented room in a different house. Most movers did not want to quote me because this was such a small job. However J.C. Movers responded. Their fees were very reasonable and they got the job done under an hour.
Details: Studio • Two-story house • Less than 5 miles • 1 – 10 boxes • No, the move is on the ground floor • Yes, the mover will move items up/down stairs • Ready to hire the right mover

Navea S.

Apr 28, 2022

Details: 2 bedroom home • Apartment • 5 – 10 miles • 21 – 40 boxes • Yes, the mover will move items up/down stairs • Yes, the mover will move items up/down stairs • Ready to hire the right mover

Miguel Á.

Apr 28, 2022

I had a great experience working with J.C. Movers. The movers they sent were fast and efficient while still careful with my things, and they were friendly and professional as well. The booking process was easy and the front desk was prompt in addressing all my concerns and answering all my questions. I highly recommend them!…Read more
Details: 2 bedroom home • Condo • Less than 5 miles • 1 – 10 boxes • No, the mover has access to a freight elevator • No, the mover has access to a freight elevator • Ready to hire the right mover

Ashvini D.

Apr 28, 2022

Details: 3-5 items • Sofa • Loveseat • Within the same building • Yes, the mover will move items up/down stairs • Yes, the mover will move items up/down stairs

Elena H.

Apr 28, 2022

Good communication, on time, did good work.
Details: Just a few things • Storage unit • Less than 5 miles • No boxes • No, the move is on the ground floor • Yes, the mover will move items up/down stairs • Ready to hire the right mover

Josh S.

Apr 28, 2022

Excellent work. Very caring and cost efficient.
Details: 1-2 items • Other furniture items • Within the same building • Yes, the mover will move items up/down stairs • Yes, the mover will move items up/down stairs

Joe A.

Apr 28, 2022

Details: 1 bedroom home • Condo • 11 – 20 miles • Furniture assembly and disassembly • No boxes • No, the mover has access to a freight elevator • No, the move is on the ground floor • Ready to hire the right mover

Monica H.

Apr 28, 2022

s

Details: Yes, I am moving the piano to another location • Spinet • No, the move is on the ground floor • Yes, the mover will move the piano up/down stairs • 5 – 10 miles

Stacie J.

Apr 28, 2022

So glad we found these guys! I was very edgy about the whole process of moving an upright piano, but the J.C. Movers & Lumper Services, Inc. Team. The team couldn’t have made the process any easier! Flexible scheduling, great at emailing and calling back. Simple price estimation and a great affordable price! The crew that showed up were friendly, swift, and skillful. Thank so much!

Details: Yes, I am moving the piano to another location • Upright • Yes, the mover will move the piano up/down stairs • Yes, the mover will move the piano up/down stairs • Less than 5 miles

Elsa D.

Apr 28, 2022

Movers were very responsive to my needs. The employees they sent were very very good.

Details: Yes, I am moving the piano to another location • Upright • No, the move is on the ground floor • No, the move is on the ground floor • 5 – 10 miles

Emilio S.

Apr 28, 2022

Did great job! On time!

Details: Yes, I am moving the piano to another location • Spinet • Yes, the mover will move the piano up/down stairs • No, the move is on the ground floor • 5 – 10 miles

Jill J.

Apr 28, 2022

Really good experience, will use them again!

Deborah B.

Apr 28, 2022

Ethan, Timothy and Ryan were outstanding! Polite, on time, hard working, and they cared about doing a good job! Most excellent experience with them! Thanks, again, guys!

Wendy L.

Apr 28, 2022

I definitely would recommend J. C. Movers to anyone who needs a moving company, and especially to anyone who needs to have a large, solid, piece of furniture (Armoire) moved as I did. They arrived on time and were prepared to begin the job. J.C. Movers were respectful and very professional.

Roxanna B.

Apr 28, 2022

Water X.

Apr 28, 2022

Brian L.

Apr 28, 2022

We moved from Texas to Illinois. I had a horrible experience with the team (not J.C. Movers) I hired in Dallas but a great experience with the team in Illinois. I heartily recommend J.C. Movers. They had a great attitude throughout the day and nothing was damaged, despite a large, difficult move.

Jeff T.

Apr 28, 2022

They were very timely, courteous and professional. I would HIGHLY recommend hiring their moving services.

Sharon B.

May 1, 2022

They were fast and effective even in inclement weather. Did a great job!

Mikeal M

Apr 30, 2022

The four movers did a great job for us packing two pods. They were exceptional at figuring out how to maximize packing the pods!
They were courteous and on time and respectful of the home and furniture. They had a good communication process and called when in their way.

I would definitely hire them agai…

Judy W

May 1, 2022

The two gentlemen that came to help me pack my pod were a perfect team. They were on time they were prepared for the job they worked very hard and were respectful of my things. I would use them again and if they would come to California I would ask them to unpack my pad. JC Movers where is the best Pack…

Mary G

May 1, 2022

Daryl and his crew, Kentrell and Quint were fantastic. Not only did they do a great job but were fun to be around. Daryl seems to be a master mind in filling every space possible in the pod. They were on time and prepared to work.

Shirley S

May 1, 2022

Came early! Worked hard! Very polite! Would highly recommend! A job well done!

David B

May 1, 2022

Pros
– worked well together
– respectful and professional
– flexible and responsive to my priorities
– the confirmation phone call was helpful

Cons
– got there late – about 30+ minutes late. this set me back as I had a hard end time.
– they didn’t tie down the load by the door &#82…

Matt F

May 1, 2022

On time, professional, hard workers, and checked with me constantly about loading the pods. Very impressed and very very grateful

Laura D

May 1, 2022

We’re very courteous and helpful, however not everything fit into the pod. Pod door will not open, jammed by contents.

Carolyn L

May 1, 2022

Professional, timely, clean and efficient… They were a blessing…could not have done it without them for those 3 days considering my back injury.

Richard Z

May 1, 2022

Very professional, on time, reliable. I would use this service again withouit hesitation!

Robert W

May 1, 2022

Very, Very Satisfied!

J.C. Movers treats your stuff like it’s their own. I’ve used other larger moving companies in the past, and sure they were cheaper, but I always ended up with scuffed, scratched, or even just plain broken items. Not J.C.. They didn’t rush things, and took the time…

Tim S.

May 1, 2022

The crew from JC Movers – Matt, Steve and Gage – moved us into our new home. They were professional, timely, helpful, careful and accommodating. They also…

Kerry S.

May 1, 2022

Jerry and Kevin were great, extremely professional, worked great as a team! Would highly recommend.

Wesley Williams

May 1, 2022

The two men was very nice and got right to business with moving my items. They stacked my items very professional.. thank you again

Carla Johnson

May 1, 2022

We had a great experience with this company. Full communication trough out the whole operation and a decent price paid as well.Thank you for your service.

InterTransport Group

May 1, 2022

We moved with Zippy Shell from Pennsylvania to Chicago and they subcontracted JC Movers. The guys handled our stuff with care and were quick, efficient, and professional. They took a lot of pride in their work and it was evident in how they treated our belongings. We will be using them again if we need …

Jesus Contreras

May 1, 2022

They were amazing and very fast.  Super nice and thoughtful, would highly recommend them to anyone!

Suzanne H

Apr 30, 2022

Absolutely JC Movers & Lumper Service lnc very friendly ,but most of all hard working knock off the job in record time pass my expectation thank you guys  A definitely recommend them

David B

Apr 30, 2022

Mark S

Apr 30, 2022

They were respectful of all the belongings. Packed way more in than I imagined.

Kim M

Apr 30, 2022

the movers got caught up at another job but called and gave me a new time line. When they showed they were very enthusiastic and hustled all day

Kevin O

Apr 30, 2022

Susan J

Apr 30, 2022

Rhonda F

Apr 30, 2022

Kristie O

Apr 30, 2022

Very professional!! Worked nonstop, no pretending or stretching things out to take longer. I have already referred them. Antwan and Carl earned their pay and then some!!

Deb M

Apr 30, 2022

They did a great job!

Christopher W

Apr 30, 2022